logo
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

2 Pages<12
Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Sickbhoy1888  
#21 Posted : Sunday, June 29, 2014 8:38:35 PM(UTC)
Sickbhoy1888

Rank: Sniper

Groups: Registered
Joined: 6/29/2014(UTC)
Posts: 1
United Kingdom
Location: Glasgow, Scotland

I am still currently getting issues trying to play MP goes into lobby then doesn't sync also if I get into a game the 2nd game never loads issue I have had since release

Platform PS4
Tubalov54  
#22 Posted : Sunday, June 29, 2014 10:22:52 PM(UTC)
Tubalov54

Rank: Sniper

Groups: Registered
Joined: 6/28/2014(UTC)
Posts: 3
Belgium

Thanks: 2 times
In the Oasis Siwa Mission, I wasn't able to mark the officer because I play in personalized mode and I disable all indications and helps at screen. I was obliged to restart the mission.

Edited by user Sunday, June 29, 2014 10:24:19 PM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

Batteris  
#23 Posted : Monday, June 30, 2014 10:34:54 AM(UTC)
Batteris

Rank: Sniper Elite

Groups: Registered
Joined: 6/28/2014(UTC)
Posts: 51

Was thanked: 5 time(s) in 5 post(s)
I reInstalled everything except DLC. Te reticle bug disappeared (for now) but multiplayer bug remains. Sometimes i can play online (with 1 person in xbox one sigh) but often i cant enter in matchmaking. Please solve the problem in short times.
Batteris  
#24 Posted : Monday, June 30, 2014 10:37:33 AM(UTC)
Batteris

Rank: Sniper Elite

Groups: Registered
Joined: 6/28/2014(UTC)
Posts: 51

Was thanked: 5 time(s) in 5 post(s)
Originally Posted by: foxache Go to Quoted Post
Originally Posted by: Funkinhouser Go to Quoted Post
Originally Posted by: Batteris Go to Quoted Post
I hope that a corrective patch arrives before the game is abandoned

Lol whatever dude, dang its only been out like a few days if that, you know nearly every new release games need patching, give them some time to get everything together to patch.


The fact that all new releases need patching is not a reason to start accepting it. What you said sounds like this to me:

Originally Posted by: Funkinhouser Go to Quoted Post

Lol whatever dude. Every packet of Oreos has a dog turd in it somewhere. Just carry on paying and eating sh*t. That's the smart thing to do!


One solution would be to pay when the game is perfect. I think it would change things
TunnyDunny  
#25 Posted : Monday, June 30, 2014 11:08:51 AM(UTC)
TunnyDunny

Rank: Sniper

Groups: Registered
Joined: 6/30/2014(UTC)
Posts: 1
United Kingdom
Location: liverpool

Hi i am on XBOX ONE and i cannot search for any multiplayer games, i click search and nothing happerns, any thoughts?
Batteris  
#26 Posted : Monday, June 30, 2014 11:16:45 AM(UTC)
Batteris

Rank: Sniper Elite

Groups: Registered
Joined: 6/28/2014(UTC)
Posts: 51

Was thanked: 5 time(s) in 5 post(s)
Originally Posted by: TunnyDunny Go to Quoted Post
Hi i am on XBOX ONE and i cannot search for any multiplayer games, i click search and nothing happerns, any thoughts?


Same problem. Xbox one. Batteris is ma gamertag. Add me.
Batteris  
#27 Posted : Monday, June 30, 2014 2:22:52 PM(UTC)
Batteris

Rank: Sniper Elite

Groups: Registered
Joined: 6/28/2014(UTC)
Posts: 51

Was thanked: 5 time(s) in 5 post(s)
ok.....i finished the game. 8 levels are few. But ok. I complete everything in two days. The multiplayer doesn't work. The coop doesn't work. Hummmmmm now??? really you sell a incomplete game for lots money?? How much time must pass before fix the game???? Rebellion Give us an answer.
SEV2admin  
#28 Posted : Monday, June 30, 2014 2:27:15 PM(UTC)
SEV2admin

Rank: Administration

Groups: Registered, Administrators
Joined: 2/27/2012(UTC)
Posts: 482

Was thanked: 269 time(s) in 149 post(s)
Originally Posted by: Batteris Go to Quoted Post
ok.....i finished the game. 8 levels are few. But ok. I complete everything in two days. The multiplayer doesn't work. The coop doesn't work. Hummmmmm now??? really you sell a incomplete game for lots money?? How much time must pass before fix the game???? Rebellion Give us an answer.


Hey there - we're looking into the MP right now as a top priority - and will update as soon as we've isolated what is going on. We hope to update everyone as quickly as possible.
P4NCH0theD0G  
#29 Posted : Monday, June 30, 2014 2:27:18 PM(UTC)
P4NCH0theD0G

Rank: Sniper Elite Legend

Groups: Registered
Joined: 4/23/2012(UTC)
Posts: 243
Location: United Kingdom

Thanks: 118 times
Was thanked: 58 time(s) in 39 post(s)
Originally Posted by: SEV2admin Go to Quoted Post
Hi all - it would definitely be a great help if you could report bugs and give us your feedback in the form below for the PC and console versions of Sniper Elite 3. Helps us collate things and see what we need to look at pronto.

Bug Report/Feedback Form:

https://www.research.net/s/SniperElite3

Once see any issues coming in we will begin to post a reported bug list and status of fix.


So... how is that list coming along? I'd be very interested to see that :)
SEV2admin  
#30 Posted : Monday, June 30, 2014 2:29:47 PM(UTC)
SEV2admin

Rank: Administration

Groups: Registered, Administrators
Joined: 2/27/2012(UTC)
Posts: 482

Was thanked: 269 time(s) in 149 post(s)
If everyone could use the bug tracking link or use one of the pre-created threads that would help us narrow down any issues. Locking this thread.
thanks 3 users thanked SEV2admin for this useful post.
Myfingerblaster on 6/30/2014(UTC), P4NCH0theD0G on 6/30/2014(UTC), Stubberdeut on 7/7/2014(UTC)
Users browsing this topic
guest (Hidden)
2 Pages<12
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Sniper Elite
Powered by YAF.NET | YAF.NET © 2003-2017, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.085 seconds.