logo
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

3 Pages<123>
Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Mairtin (IRE)  
#21 Posted : Friday, July 11, 2014 12:07:43 PM(UTC)
Mairtin (IRE)

Rank: Sniper Elite Legend

Groups: Registered
Joined: 3/22/2012(UTC)
Posts: 575
Location: Ireland

Thanks: 303 times
Was thanked: 178 time(s) in 127 post(s)
CTF CTF CTF CTF CTF CTF .WE WANT CAPTURE THE FLAG. CTF CTF CTF CTF CTF CTF
UserPostedImage
thanks 1 user thanked Mairtin (IRE) for this useful post.
Nickbond on 8/20/2014(UTC)
Spirit X  
#22 Posted : Friday, July 11, 2014 1:00:48 PM(UTC)
Spirit X

Rank: Advanced Sniper

Groups: Registered
Joined: 6/28/2014(UTC)
Posts: 35
United Kingdom
Location: West Sussex

Thanks: 5 times
Was thanked: 21 time(s) in 14 post(s)
Originally Posted by: REB.Support Go to Quoted Post
Bug fixes: hotfix

  • Added the option to disable the aim assist zoom and reticle independently of difficulty setting (the multiplayer aim assist setting will override this, as will Authentic difficulty).


Please can you clarify this for us guys. Judging from what the players are saying it seems that the statement is perhaps inaccurate.

Can you genuinely disable the zoom as you suggest? The players seem to be saying that you can't and that you just turn off the red diamond and the zoom persists regardless. There really does need to be an option to disable the zoom too if we're to be able to aim properly.
{RoC}TomHorn  
#23 Posted : Friday, July 11, 2014 2:16:17 PM(UTC)
{RoC}TomHorn

Rank: Sniper Elite

Groups: Registered
Joined: 2/29/2012(UTC)
Posts: 56
Location: England

Thanks: 39 times
Was thanked: 34 time(s) in 17 post(s)
Originally Posted by: Nickbond Go to Quoted Post
Great update. Now the player move as sev2. Only a bit slow the binoculars (turn on and off).
Kill cam now i feel more diferents cams.
Thanks


Nope! :(

Tom
DRADA  
#24 Posted : Friday, August 01, 2014 7:57:45 PM(UTC)
DRADA

Rank: Sniper

Groups: Registered
Joined: 6/28/2014(UTC)
Posts: 9

Was thanked: 2 time(s) in 1 post(s)
Nice update, thank you. The M1903 zoom still isn't functional. Do I assume correctly this will be fixed in the next update, according to your notes? :)
Mozzo  
#25 Posted : Saturday, August 16, 2014 2:08:17 PM(UTC)
Mozzo

Rank: Sniper

Groups: Registered
Joined: 8/5/2014(UTC)
Posts: 2
Australia

Thanks: 3 times
I used to be able to play online until the 1.06 patch, now the 1.07 patch does f**k all, when will some of us that are having problems playing online, stop being ignored?!!!!!!!
Sniper.Support  
#26 Posted : Wednesday, August 20, 2014 3:27:24 PM(UTC)
Sniper.Support

Rank: Sniper Elite Legend

Groups: Registered, Moderator, Administrators
Joined: 6/10/2014(UTC)
Posts: 131
United Kingdom
Location: Oxford

Was thanked: 112 time(s) in 54 post(s)
Updated
thanks 2 users thanked Sniper.Support for this useful post.
Mairtin (IRE) on 8/20/2014(UTC), Nickbond on 8/20/2014(UTC)
Nickbond  
#27 Posted : Wednesday, August 20, 2014 10:07:41 PM(UTC)
Nickbond

Rank: Sniper Elite Legend

Groups: Registered
Joined: 10/1/2012(UTC)
Posts: 458
Location: Asturias- Spain

Thanks: 447 times
Was thanked: 107 time(s) in 93 post(s)
Originally Posted by: Sniper.Support Go to Quoted Post
Updated


In order to play coop missions we need a lobby option so we can search and join active matches/games.
I suggest 3 things:
1-To be able to start a coop mission, and let other players join it.
2-Before entering the lobby there should be a menu with active coop missions such as in multiplayer mode.
3-In coop mode it should be permitted to keep on playing even though your partner's connection is lost.

Thanks
Atis  
#28 Posted : Monday, September 01, 2014 11:20:15 AM(UTC)
Atis

Rank: Sniper Elite Legend

Groups: Registered
Joined: 2/28/2012(UTC)
Posts: 309
Location: Hungary

Thanks: 38 times
Was thanked: 107 time(s) in 74 post(s)
120 rifle explained that so far is not working properly in Sniper Elite 3.
When I turned off the head shot, and is off to shoot one kill. We called 120 rifle.
The v2 was working very well. It would be nice to change the strength of the weapons in this mode.
The V2 was in it. One shot to the head, two on the upper body shot, three shot in the legs. Here, the upper body can be a minimum of 3 shots.
They would come out in new modes. TTH, CTF, Domination, you may cover an area up mode HQ. BACK THE NORMAL TDM THIS IS sh*t SE3 TDM........
They would come new characters.
Possibly be to evolve as the 50th
The white crosshair does not work well. It is not like the second part.
The four small white line is opened, then you can not go back to its normal position after a long period of time.
The movement of people could still be faster.
You can not shoot while moving. Could, V2 and in the first part is if you look through the binoculars you can not shoot at moving normally, but very slowly move the people.
Give more ammo !!! Why do you put the ammo boxes? In order to be more movement on the tracks? I'll give you more ideas that you guys made ??the motion maps ---> more players in servers 8vs8, smaller maps, a game modes that are that you can only win if the team people move. CTF, TTH
At last, the multiplayer is should to solve the problems.
Why stick the bullet in the letter?
Why should the red and blue wristbands? Why could not teams subdivided characters. That one team and the other team would have been 7-8 choice. You know that everyone will look to the opponent.
Why can not I shoot immediately when I picked up the binoculars. Why is it that many times in vain not press the button to shoot.
Why do not you move the telescope when I shoot people like in v2. Moved much faster. You could also shoot while moving.
Why is it that you never go to the same place the bullets. Despite firmly hold the binoculars.
Each repetition should be shot with a telescope to the other man.
If you have turned off the one shot one kill mode, the only head shot mode. Also known as 120 rifle.Why the pistol is stronger than the rifle?
In this case, the pistol is strength would be better if it could be set to not be so strong.
It often happens that I shoot from behind the opponent and does not die in the shooting.
Plenty of places to get stuck in the ball And I can see through the telescope as shown above the cover.
Would have been better if you do not lay it into this automatic lay-in from cover. It is better if I can do everything myself. Sniper Elite was one of the best.
What's with the outstretched hands of soldiers on the tracks?
Why is it that often do not go to the ball. Suddenly disappears. No one can kill.
why not have max latency option in normal server.
You can not vote anybody because a lot of votes to be added.
Why server admins can not kick the man immediately. Normal to server. I do not mean dedicated srv.

After the release of the third part is not communicated to the players. Why? I do not deserve it? The v2 you dealt a lot more than us.


UserPostedImageUserPostedImage
UserPostedImage

Edited by user Monday, September 01, 2014 12:04:47 PM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

Mairtin (IRE)  
#29 Posted : Monday, September 01, 2014 11:49:05 AM(UTC)
Mairtin (IRE)

Rank: Sniper Elite Legend

Groups: Registered
Joined: 3/22/2012(UTC)
Posts: 575
Location: Ireland

Thanks: 303 times
Was thanked: 178 time(s) in 127 post(s)
Some good points Atis.

I have faith that rebellion will continue working in the background to keep the game updated and sort these issues out until the game becomes more stable and enjoyable to play.
UserPostedImage
Lankovics  
#30 Posted : Monday, September 01, 2014 12:32:58 PM(UTC)
Lankovics

Rank: Sniper

Groups: Registered
Joined: 9/1/2014(UTC)
Posts: 1
Hungary
Location: Nagybaracska

Patching is not the singleplayer, the multiplayer prefer because we have larger amounts of Sniper Elite who now plays he plays for the multiplayer. Or the Cooperative.
juve60sniper  
#31 Posted : Monday, September 01, 2014 12:37:02 PM(UTC)
juve60sniper

Rank: Sniper

Groups: Registered
Joined: 7/29/2014(UTC)
Posts: 9
Hungary
Location: tet

Thanks: 1 times
Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)
Not a normal mode you can play against other clans. TDM scoring nonsense. CTF no, no TTH, land cover up mode DOM,HQ, Bomb Planting. Get stuck the bullet in the letter. The theory which has cover over see through. Do not shoot the gun immediately when I look through the scope. Taring is slow. Slow movement. White cross just crouched and lying down works. There is still plenty of room for improvement. Sniper Elite V2 because of light years far better.
Atis  
#32 Posted : Monday, September 01, 2014 1:11:30 PM(UTC)
Atis

Rank: Sniper Elite Legend

Groups: Registered
Joined: 2/28/2012(UTC)
Posts: 309
Location: Hungary

Thanks: 38 times
Was thanked: 107 time(s) in 74 post(s)
Why not do that they put into the game? The previous games were much better. Faster cached. Faster moving. Allowed to shoot as soon as I looked through the binoculars. A small white cross worked properly. Do not split open.

Here you will know why it was better to look at the v2. Shoot faster, reloaded immediately. Movement was faster.
https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=883278158363267





UserPostedImage

UserPostedImage

UserPostedImage

UserPostedImage

Edited by user Monday, September 01, 2014 1:15:32 PM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

thanks 1 user thanked Atis for this useful post.
costixxl on 9/12/2014(UTC)
IDS Bull the Great  
#33 Posted : Tuesday, September 02, 2014 12:32:02 PM(UTC)
IDS Bull the Great

Rank: Sniper Elite Legend

Groups: Registered
Joined: 3/1/2012(UTC)
Posts: 473
Location: Croatia

Thanks: 84 times
Was thanked: 91 time(s) in 74 post(s)
for mantle , in 1.09 , the latest amd beta drivers will be needed ... aren't beta drivers testing like drivers , not as stable as final releases ? kinda don't feel comfortable with this thing ...what if we stay on latest stable drivers ?
Sniper.Support  
#34 Posted : Thursday, September 04, 2014 10:30:17 AM(UTC)
Sniper.Support

Rank: Sniper Elite Legend

Groups: Registered, Moderator, Administrators
Joined: 6/10/2014(UTC)
Posts: 131
United Kingdom
Location: Oxford

Was thanked: 112 time(s) in 54 post(s)
1.09 now live!

FREE Multiplayer Map – Outpost Canyon. OUT NOW!

Our fourth FREE Multiplayer Map, Outpost Canyon is out now and available in all multiplayer modes!

An abandoned supply line high in the windswept Atlas Mountains, Outpost Canyon’s rolling landscape and level flow encourages snipers to think carefully about their surroundings, and use the foliage and natural cover to seek out new sniping opportunities.

Axis Weapons Pack Out Now!

Turn your enemies’ best weapons against them with the Axis Weapons pack. Including the Type 99 rifle, MAB38 submachine gun and the Army Pistol 38.

All three weapons can be used in any multiplayer, singleplayer or co-operative game mode in Sniper Elite 3.

Edited by user Thursday, September 04, 2014 11:05:29 AM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

Atis  
#35 Posted : Tuesday, September 09, 2014 9:06:02 AM(UTC)
Atis

Rank: Sniper Elite Legend

Groups: Registered
Joined: 2/28/2012(UTC)
Posts: 309
Location: Hungary

Thanks: 38 times
Was thanked: 107 time(s) in 74 post(s)
How many multiplayer maps will even in the SniperElite 3? How much patch? Here i say oct comes the last multi map is this true?4 months after you stop the support? Because it would be little bit of time even when the game is always full of errors.+ There are few game modes. TTH CTF?

http://www.rebellion.co.uk/blog...onsole-dlc-release-dates
Atis  
#36 Posted : Saturday, September 13, 2014 9:58:29 PM(UTC)
Atis

Rank: Sniper Elite Legend

Groups: Registered
Joined: 2/28/2012(UTC)
Posts: 309
Location: Hungary

Thanks: 38 times
Was thanked: 107 time(s) in 74 post(s)
UserPostedImage

UserPostedImage

Again found new bugs, The dead man. Often reloads a weapon the corpse.
Atis  
#37 Posted : Wednesday, September 17, 2014 5:32:28 AM(UTC)
Atis

Rank: Sniper Elite Legend

Groups: Registered
Joined: 2/28/2012(UTC)
Posts: 309
Location: Hungary

Thanks: 38 times
Was thanked: 107 time(s) in 74 post(s)
If you want to shoot the white cross on the enemy. Out jumps. I often have to turn red. I can not even shoot with the man. Go somewhere else. In principle, if my opponent think it will be red. Another thing many do not shoot the gun after four clicks.
juve60sniper  
#38 Posted : Wednesday, September 17, 2014 6:18:58 AM(UTC)
juve60sniper

Rank: Sniper

Groups: Registered
Joined: 7/29/2014(UTC)
Posts: 9
Hungary
Location: tet

Thanks: 1 times
Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)
Plenty of places to gFor example, the new map of the tower.It is interesting when you can shoot crouch. But when you do not have the same target.et stuck in the bullets. But the telescope, I see that there is nothing in front of me.


juve60sniper  
#39 Posted : Wednesday, September 17, 2014 6:22:48 AM(UTC)
juve60sniper

Rank: Sniper

Groups: Registered
Joined: 7/29/2014(UTC)
Posts: 9
Hungary
Location: tet

Thanks: 1 times
Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)
chat in the forum but no one answered the publisher nor a question regarding good while until we bought the game, has not dealt with us after him
IDS Bull the Great  
#40 Posted : Sunday, September 21, 2014 9:41:53 AM(UTC)
IDS Bull the Great

Rank: Sniper Elite Legend

Groups: Registered
Joined: 3/1/2012(UTC)
Posts: 473
Location: Croatia

Thanks: 84 times
Was thanked: 91 time(s) in 74 post(s)
"Increased texture streaming priority for characters and weapons."

does that mean the "pop-up" effect is improved ?
Users browsing this topic
guest (Hidden)
3 Pages<123>
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Sniper Elite
Powered by YAF.NET | YAF.NET © 2003-2017, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.226 seconds.